Gay Mardi Gras (1979 – 1981)

(The following list is partly based on the Mardi Gras Hall of Fame)

Lance Gowland

Philip King

Bruce Belcher

Barry Power

Jeff Stanton


Gay Walsh

Paul van Reyk

Leigh Raymond

Greg Reading

Jeff Saynor

Mannie de Saxe

Kim Spurway



Proudly supported by:

Proudly Supported by City of Sydney